2016

  • Friday, January 1, 2016, New Year's Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, January 18, 2016, Martin Luther King Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, February 15, 2016, President's Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Friday, March 25, 2016, Good Friday
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, May 30, 2016, Memorial Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, July 4, 2016, Independence Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, September 5, 2016, Labor Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, October 10, 2016, Columbus Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Friday, November 11, 2016, Veterans Day
  • All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016, Thanksgiving Eve
    All CCPL Branches close at 5 p. m.
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016, Thanksgiving
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Friday, November 25, 2016, Day after Thanksgiving
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016, Christmas Eve
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, January 16, 2017, Martin Luther King Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, February 20, 2017, Presidents Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Friday, April 14, 2017, Good Friday
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, May 29, 2017, Memorial Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.