2014

  • Monday, January 20, 2014, Martin Luther King Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Monday, February 17, 2014, Presidents' Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Friday, April 18, 2014, Good Friday
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Monday, May 26, 2014, Memorial Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Friday, July 4, 2014, Independence Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Monday, September 1, 2014, Labor Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Monday, October 13, 2014, Columbus Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014, Veterans' Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014, Thanksgiving Eve
    All CCPL Branches close at 5 p.m.

  • Thursday, November 27, 2014, Thanksgiving
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Friday, November 28, 2014, Day after Thanksgiving
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014, Christmas Eve
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Thursday, December 25, 2014, Christmas
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014, New Year's Eve
    All CCPL Branches close at 5 p.m

2015

  • Thursday, January 1, 2015, New Year's Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Monday, January 19, 2015, Martin Luther King Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Monday, February 16, 2015, President's Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Friday, April 3, 2015, Good Friday
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Monday, May 25, 2015, Memorial Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Saturday, July 4, 2015, Independence Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Monday, September 7, 2015, Labor Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Monday, October 12, 2015, Columbus Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015, Veteran's Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Wednesday, November 25, 2015, Thanksgiving Eve
    All CCPL Branches close at 5 p.m.

  • Thursday, November 26, 2015, Thanksgiving
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Friday, November 27, 2015, Day after Thanksgiving
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Thursday, December 24, 2015, Christmas Eve
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Friday, December 25, 2015, Christmas Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.

  • Thursday, December 31, 2015, New Year's Eve
    All CCPL Branches close at 5 p.m.

  •