Contact Us

General Contact

Elkton Central Library
301 Newark Ave., Elkton, MD 21921
Phone: 410-996-5600


Cecil County Public Library Administrative Offices
301 Newark Ave., Elkton, MD 21921
Phone: 410-996-1055
FAX: 410-996-5604
TTY: 410-996-5609


Denise Davis

Morgan Miller
Assistant Director

Who's Who in the Cecil County Public Library

Christopher Bailey
Computer Technician    
410-996-1055, ext.101


Nicola Bigley
Materials Manager    
410-996-1055, ext.106


Adele Cruise
Finance and Facilities Manager    
410-996-1055, ext.104


Jessa Gillis
eBranch Manager    
410-996-1055, ext.103


Frieda Jack
Technical Systems & Processing Manager
410-996-1055, ext.123


Erica Jesonis
Chief Librarian for Information Management
410-996-1055, ext.124


Will Johnson
Elkton Central Branch Manager
410-996-5600 ext. 121


Jamie McCloskey
North East Branch Manager


Laura Metzler
Small Business Librarian
410-996-5600, ext.128

Tracy Miller
Cecilton Branch Manager


Christy Reynolds
Rising Sun Branch Manager
Chesapeake City Branch Manager
410-996-1134, ext. 3001


Carolyn Stepnitz
Perryville & Port Deposit Branch Manager
410-996-6070 ext.3


Kevin Urian
Digital Projects & Instruction Librarian
410-996-1055, ext.135


Frazier Walker
Community Relations Specialist    
410-996-1055, ext.129

Rachel Wright
Children's Services Manager
410-996-5600, ext. 482

Lisa Yarnall
Staff Development Manager


Leah Youse
Adult Services Supervisor
410-996-5600, ext. 481