Library buildings are closed and there are no fines until further notice. We are open online 24/7 and are offering Contactless Pickup for holds.

x

2020

  • Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day
    All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
    All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Monday, October 12 - Professional Day
    All CCPL branches are closed for staff training.
  • Wednesday, November 25
    All CCPL branches close at 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving
    All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Thursday, December 24 - Saturday, December 26 - Christmas
    All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Thursday, December 31 - New Year's Eve
    All CCPL branches close at 5:00 p.m.

2021

  • Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
    All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Monday, February 15 - President's Day
    All CCPL branches are closed for staff training.
  • Sunday, April 4 - Easter
    All CCPL branches are closed
  • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
    All CCPL branches are closed.