2019

  • Thursday, July 4, 2019, Independence Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, September 2, 2019, Labor Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, October 14, 2019, Staff Professional Development Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019, Day before Thanksgiving
    All CCPL Branches close at 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Friday, November 29, 2019, Day after Thanksgiving
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019, Christmas Eve
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019, Christmas Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019, Day after Christmas
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019, New Year's Eve
    All CCPL Branches close at 5:00 PM

2020

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020, New Year's Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, January 20, 2020, Martin Luther King Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, February 17, 2020, Presidents' Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020, Easter
    All CCPL Branches are closed.
  • Monday, May 25, 2020, Memorial Day
    All CCPL Branches are closed.